Head Over Heels

Music and Lyrics by The Go-Go’s

Based Upon the Arcadia by Sir Philip Sidney

Conceived and Original Book by Jeff Whitty

Adapted by James Magruder

Directed by Jeri Hammond

Choreographed by Joy Clark

Music Directed by Jon Goldberg

June 2nd & 3rd, 2022

About the Show:

A jukebox musical featuring the songs of The Go-Go’s and based on Philip Sidney’s The Countess of Pembroke’s ArcadiaHead Over Heels is the story of what happens when the royal court of Arcadia is threatened by the mystical Oracle of Delphi with the loss of its “Beat,” the divine power that ensures the kingdom’s prosperity. King Basilius, whose own title is at stake, forces the members of the royal family and court on a journey to the woods in an attempt to escape the Oracle’s seemingly unavoidable prophecies. Through a plot containing usurped kingship, unlikely lovers, and gender-fluid disguises, Head Over Heels preaches unconditional love and acceptance of yourself and everyone you know, no matter their gender or sexual identity, and uses some of the greatest pop rock hits of the late 20th century.


Produced by special arrangement with Broadway Licensing




Charlotte Bartow-Fuchs: Ensemble

Julia Bartow-Fuchs: Ensemble

Ivy Bass: Ensemble

Bryan Baumer: Basilius

Ava Bub: Philoclea

Sofia Grabiel Butler: Mopsa

Liam Christ: Ensemble

Benjamin Ciliberto: Musidorus

Jackson Daley: Pythio

Keira Dent: Pamela

Felix Grigsby: Ensemble

Lila Hoffman: Ensemble

Audrey Howell: Ensemble

Jake Klineman: Ensemble

Katie Memory: Ensemble

Kaiden Reitz: Ensemble

Julia Smith: Gynecia

Winnie Yuan: Ensemble


Director – Jeri Hammond

Choreographer – Joy Clark

Music Director – Jon Goldberg

Lighting Designer – Lawrence Ware

Costume Designer – Christina Beam

Sound Designer – Nate Morrissey

Props Master – Jenn Butler

Production Stage Manager – Alyse Clinton

Set Designer – Saskia Martinez

Lead Electrician – Lawrence Ware

Costume Assistant – Lindsay Hoinsington

Sound Engineer – Nate Morrissey

Captioning – Alyse Clinton, Neil Gustafson


Piano/Conductor: Jon Goldberg

Guitar 1: Robert Bekkers

Guitar 2: Brooks Clarke

Bass: Jamie Welch

Drums: Doug Lippincott


Coming soon


Coming soon


Coming soon

  • Program Booklet (To Come)
Behind the Scenes

Coming soon